Panthers Official Sponsor

Coaches Contact Info


Football

Head Coach: Eric Martinez – 34martinez@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach: Randi Toomay – randi.toomay@pusd.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country

Head Coach: hoil32@hotmail.com

Boys and Girls Tennis

Head Coach: Anthony Tran – anthony.tran@pusd.org

Boys and Girls Golf

Head Coach: coyalcooper@ymail.com

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Kevin Ryan – kevin.ryan@pusd.org

Girls Basketball 

Head Coach: Kearney Lindsey – swiftdvcoach@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer

Head Coach: Mike Grosland – mikegrosland@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer

Head Coach: Jennifer Llanos – jellagu12@hotmail.com

Boys and Girls Wrestling

Head Coach: Michael Nguyen – michael.nguyen@gmail.com

Baseball

Head Coach: John Hermosillo – drpanthersbaseball@gmail.com

Softball

Head Coach: Chenita Edwards – coach.chenita@gmail.com

Boys and Girls Track & Field

Head Coach: Javier Hoil – hoil32@hotmail.com

Boys Volleyball

Head Coach: Mario Meza – mario.mezajr@pusd.org